Opportunity to Meet AAPM 2018 Faculty

Take advantage of the opportunity to experience brief, informal yet meaningful conversations with Annual Meeting faculty, beyond the educational presentations. Three Meet the Faculty events will feature faculty addressing a specific pain treatment hot topic. Stop by the AAPM booth in the Resource Center to ask the experts your most burning questions, engage in evocative dialogue, share best practices, and network with faculty and fellow attendees about:

  • Ketamine Friday, 10:15-10:30 am - Invited Faculty: May L. Chin, MD; Steven P. Cohen, MD; Brian A. Erickson, MD; W. Michael Hooten, MD; Robert W. Hurley, MD, PhD; Ajay D. Wasan, MD, MSc
  • Neuropathic Pain Friday, 3:00-3:30 pm - Invited Faculty: Charles E. Argoff, MD; Neel Mehta, MD; James C. Watson, MD
  • Behavioral Health Saturday, 10:30-11:00 am - Invited Faculty: Fiona Barwick, PhD; Beth D. Darnall, PhD; Sara Davin, PsyD; Melissa Geraghty, PsyD; Tracy Hull, MD; Jennifer L. Murphy, PhD; Linda Nguyen, MD; Heather Poupore-King, PhD; Judith Scheman, PhD

Learn about all AAPM 34th Annual Meeting & Preconference faculty and browse speaker bios.

Tagged under