Congratulations to AAPM's 2019 Class of Fellows Scholars

The AAPM Pain Medicine Fellows Scholarship was established in 2015 to help foster the field's future leaders. Over the past four years, the program has funded the travel of dozens of deserving pain medicine fellows to attend the AAPM Annual Meeting, where they are exposed to premier education and networking opportunities.

The Academy is excited to have six 2019 Pain Medicine Fellow Scholars in attendance at the AAPM 35th Annual Meeting, March 6-10, 2019, in Denver.

Bonita Franklin, DO

Louisiana State University, New Orleans, LA

Aaron Heller, DO, MS

Cleveland Clinic Foundation, Cleveland, OH

Saba Javed, MD

MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX

Andrew Joyce, MD

Oregon Health & Science University, Portland, OR

Ashwin Rangavajjula, MD

Emory University Hospital, Atlanta, GA

Loc Thang, MD, PhD

Washington University, St. Louis, MO

Please join us in congratulating these scholarship recipients. You can identify them by looking for scholarship ribbons on their name badges in Denver.

Not registered for the meeting yet? Sign up today! Advance registration ends March 1.

Tagged under