AAPM 2020 Social Media Ambassadors


Follow AAPM 2020 social media ambassadors to see insights, updates, and photos throughout the meeting.

The following AAPM 2020 faculty members will be tweeting from National Harbor next week. Follow them to keep in touch.

Samer Narouze, MD PhD


Susan Moeschler, MD


Scott Pritzlaff, MD


Eellan Sivanesan, MD


Kevin Vorenkamp


Tag your posts and photos with #AAPM2020

Anyone sharing information about the AAPM Annual Meeting on social media is encouraged to use the meeting hashtag, #AAPM2020. Tag AAPM at @AmerAcadPainMed so that the Academy can like and reshare your posts.

If you aren't already on social media, now is a great time to sign up and join the conversation!

Visit the Twitter help center for a step-by-step guide on how to get started.